<html><body><b><font size="2">Description</font></b>
<p><font size="4">A reminder that we have an ODF Plugfest planning conference call tomorrow (9 February) at 1600 UTC (17:00 CET, 11:00 am EST or 08:00 am PST). </font><br>
<font size="4">Please find the call details below</font><br>
<br>
<font size="4">Dial the Global Access Number for your country</font><br>
<font size="4">Conference Code: 4586830#</font><br>
<font size="4">Security Passcode: 6246443# </font><br>
<br>
<font size="4">Access Numbers : </font><a href="http://www.intercall.com/oracle/access_numbers.htm"><u><font size="4" color="#0000FF">http://www.intercall.com/oracle/access_numbers.htm</font></u></a><br>
<font size="4">If you use cellular please use the local numbers. </font><br>
</body></html>